Background Image
Minnesota Baseball Association
Article Photo

Twitter continues to grow with Minnesota town teams

213 teams have a known account
Article Photo

Class C rankings - July 21

Maple Lake maintains its stronghold on the No. 1 ranking 

Article Photo

Class B rankings - July 21

Chaska takes over the No. 1 spot from league rival Victoria 

2014 Registrations Open

Registration forms are available online now!

Register Now

Recent Videos

More Information

Highlight Videos

Email us a link to your YouTube highlight video at and we'll share it here!