Board Members

  • President
  • John Richter
  • 118 Miller Cr., P.O. Box 183
  • Granite Falls, MN 56241
  • Home #: 320-564-2325
  • Mobile #: 320-226-0323
  • Email: gfredimix@mvtvwireless.com
  • Vice President
  • Fred Roufs
  • 1024 Oak Terrace Dr.
  • North Mankato, MN 56002
  • Home #: 507-387-5812
  • Mobile #: 507-382-7777
  • Email: froufs@hickorytech.net
  • Secretary/Treasurer
  • Dave Hartmann
  • 136 Kenna Drive
  • Le Sueur, MN 56058
  • Work #: 952-873-4410
  • Mobile #: 612-710-0924
  • Email: david.hartmann52@gmail.com
  • Director
  • Dennis Brennan
  • 35903 Lappe Ln.
  • Hinckley, MN 55037
  • Home #: 320-384-7309
  • Mobile #: 320-336-8578
  • Email: dbrennan70@yahoo.com
  • Director
  • Mark Forsman
  • 72065 240th St
  • Dassel, MN 55325
  • Home #: 320-275-2643
  • Mobile #: 320-420-0601
  • Email: markforsman@yahoo.com
  • Director
  • Joe Kreger
  • 100 Gloria Ave.
  • Green Isle, MN 55338
  • Home #: 507-326-7671
  • Mobile #: 612-965-2056
  • Email: jkreger@frontiernet.net

Website


Class A Commissioners

  • St. Paul
  • Andre Lanoue
  • St. Paul Park and Rec
  • 1500 Rice Street
  • St. Paul, MN 55117
  • Work: (651)558-2256
  • Mobile: (651)226-3292
  • Email: andre.lanoue@ci.stpaul.mn.us
  • Park National
  • Jon-Eric Urseth
  • 8440 15th Avenue S.
  • Bloomington, MN
  • Mobile: (763)227-3077
  • Email: urseth@gmail.com
  • Riverview
  • Larry Gallagher
  • 3151 Florida Avenue N. 
  • Crystal, MN 55427
  • Mobile: (612)508-7526
  • Home: (763)545-0559
  • Email: lump2bug@q.com 
  • Skyline
  • Robin Johnson
  • 544 S. Sh. Dr.
  • Forest Lake, MN 55025
  • Work:(651)464-4676
  • Email: balparkbru@aol.com

Class B Commissioners

  • Section 1
  • Dan Plein
  • 2441 Sunny Meadow Lane
  • Red Wing, MN 55066
  • Home: (651)388-7771
  • Mobile: (651)235-4606
  • Email: redwingmall@redwing.net
  • Section 2
  • Adam Gallatin
  • 563 S 10th Street #4211
  • Minneapolis, MN 55404
  • Mobile: (651)270-6139
  • Email: adamgallatin@hotmail.com 
  • Section 3
  • John Breimhorst
  • 216 Jurgen Circle
  • Jordan, MN 55352
  • Home: (952)492-6438
  • Mobile: (952)994-4587
  • Email: hits@comcast.net

Class C Commissioners

  • Region 1
  • Joe Jarvis
  • 118 5th St. NE
  • Hinckley, MN 55037
  • Home: (320)384-6416
  • Email: jjarvis@sciable.com
  • Region 2
  • Bryce Pack
  • 401 S. Ash St. Lamberton, MN 56152
  • Home: (507)752-6156
  • Mobile: (507)920-3841
  • Email: packb@rrcnet.org
  • Region 3
  • Jerry Walerius
  • 27264 Hellena St.
  • New Prague, MN 56071
  • Home: (952)758-3744
  • Email: walerius@bevvcomm.net
  • Region 4
  • Brian Swanson
  • 1010 W. Main
  • Cannon Falls, MN 55009
  • Mobile: (507)291-1566
  • Email: 21swanny@gmail.com
  • Region 5
  • Jarvis Anderson
  • 750 4th Ave. NW
  • Plainview, MN 55964
  • Home: (507)534-2644
  • Email: heyjude991539@aol.com
  • Region 9
  • Brent Zahrbock
  • 108 Lundell Avenue
  • Ortonville, MN 56278
  • Home: (320)839-2982
  • Work: (320)839-2568
  • Mobile: (320)305-0590
  • Email: Brent_Zahrbock@hotmail.com
  • Region 10
  • Nathan Voll
  • 35572 520th Ave. 
  • Salol, MN 56756
  • Mobile: (218)242-2548
  • Email: n_voll17@hotmail.com
  • Region 11
  • Leo Wirth
  • 16351 Cameilan Road
  • Kimball, MN 55353
  • Home: (320)398-8211
  • Mobile: (320)267-7552
  • Email: lmwirth@meltel.net
  • Region 13
  • Greg Rossow
  • 420 16th Street
  • Windom, MN 56101
  • Home: (507)831-3565
  • Mobile: (612)719-6074
  • Email: Bump2@windomnet.com
  • Region 14
  • Dan Thoennes
  • 54470 State Hwy 235
  • Parkers Prairie, MN 56361
  • Home: (320)766-7063
  • Mobile: (218)639-1772
  • Email: danthoennes@yahoo.com
  • Region 15
  • Randy Schoenberg
  • 30253 338th Ave.
  • Melrose, MN 56352
  • Home: (320)987-3446
  • Mobile: (320)250-8960
  • Email: randyu@meltel.net
  • Region 16
  • Dan Thoennes
  • 54470 State Hwy 235
  • Parkers Prairie, MN 56361
  • Home: (320)766-7063
  • Mobile: (218)639-1772
  • Email: danthoennes@yahoo.com